Skip to content ↓

About Us

Chalkhill Primary School,
Barnhill Road
HA9 9Y

Telephone: 020 8904 4508

Interim Head Teacher: Mrs Heidi Shanker

Chair of Governors: Ms Zina Manda


DSL: Ms M. Anthony

Deputy DSL: Ms H. Shanker

SEND Co-ordinator: Ms G. Trenchfield

Chair of Governors: Ms Zina Manda

General Enquiries: Ms J. Deutrom 


DfE number: 304-2068

Gender: Mixed
Age Range: 3-11
Religion: Non-denominational


You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Nearest Tube station: Wembley Park (Metropolitan line and Jubilee line)

Find out about our latest Ofsted report.